8 June 2015

This morning I wake up with feeling sad and afraid. Today is the day that I must meet my final year project (fyp) facilitator at Chevron Rumbai. It’s been 2 months already since I made appointment to present the progress of my fyp to him. But last night, I texted him asking for a delay as what I am working on is still not working. Fortunately, he replied ok.

It was my fault that I started working on my fyp just one week ago. And I am failed. If only I did it earlier. I can’t think what I had done for the previous 7 weeks. I feel disgrace of my own self for breaking  my promise.

Now, that the deadline of fyp final examination comes closer, my fyp progress is still quite far from done. I am afraid that I will not make it this year 😦

Beli kedondong uang receh, komen dong biar kece.

